CONTACT – Sleep Expo Middle East
Exhibitor Enquiry

CONTACT

For Exhibition & Sponsorship Opportunities contact:

Middle East, Africa & India
Taher Patrawala
Email : taher@mediafusionme.com
Mob : +971 55 109 1443
Sunu S Nair
Email : sunu@mediafusionme.com
Mob : +971 55 823 2157
Adnaan Petiwala
Email : adnaan@mediafusionme.com
Mob : +971 52 143 7353
LinkedIn Profile
Southern Europe
Roberto Gallino
Email : roberto.gallino@mediapointsrl.it
Mob : +39 010 5704948
Northern Europe
Arthur Schavemaker
Email : Arthur@Kenter.nl
Mob : +31 547 275 005
North America & Canada
Keith Smith
Email : keith.smith@crain.com
Mob : +1 979 215 7167
International Sales
Matthew Barber
Email : mabarber@crain.com
Mob : +44 77 39 302081
South Korea
Min Pyo
Email : minpyo@hotmail.com
Mob : +82 31 211 2073
China
Winnie Song
Email : songwei@wkexpo.com
Mob : +86 10 885 75061

Sponsors & Partners
 
 

Restonic
Whisper
Silent
Dream Master
Foam Home
Spring